Usted está aqui: Inicio /CTC /Contactos

CONTACTO


CENTRALITA

*  968389011.

RECEPCIÓN MUESTRAS

*  667855756  rmuestras@ctnc.es

DIRECCIÓN

* Pablo Flores Ruiz  667857304 pabloflores@ctnc.es


ADMINISTRACIÓN

* Mariano Cerezo Zambudio:   667855262  mariano@ctnc.es

* Laura González Gómez: 667855191 laura@ctnc.es


LABORATORIOS

* Jenaro Garre Díaz : 667857961 jenaro@ctnc.es


MICROBIOLOGIA Y SEGURIDAD ALIMENTARIA

* José Fernández Calatayud: 627261704 jfernandez@ctnc.es


INSTRUMENTAL

* Aurelio Fuster Navarro: 685329913 yiyo@ctnc.es


FÍSICO QUÍMICO

* Fuesanta Melendreras Ruiz: 667857893 santi@ctnc.es

 

ENVASES

* José Miguel Guzmán: 644571295 guzman@ctnc.es


MEDIO AMBIENTE

* Luis Miguel Ayuso García : 667856752 ayuso@ctnc.es


OTRI

*Angel Martínez San Martín: 667855970 angel@ctnc.es


DOCUMENTACIÓN-FORMACIÓN

* Marian Pedrero Torres: 667856722 marian@ctnc.es


FORMACIÓN

* Francisco Gálvez Caravaca: 667860407 fgalvez@ctnc.es


TECNOLOGÍA

* Presentación García Gómez: 667855408 sese@ctnc.es

* David Quintín Martínez: 667860088 dquintin@ctnc.es


COMPRAS Y GESTIÓN DE CALIDAD

* Lorenzo Tobal García: 667858735 lorenzo@ctnc.es

 


FUNDACIÓN CLUSTER AGROFOOD

* Ana Belén Morales: 667860407 ana.morales@agrofoodmurcia.com